Meet Our Staff

Campus Center Operations

Albert Martinez​
albert.martinez@njit.edu 
Director - Campus Center Operations and Conference Services
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3668


LaTosha Wilson
latosha.wilson@njit.edu or reservations@njit.edu
Associate Director for Campus Reservations
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3600


 
Doneita  Wilson
dwilson@njit.edu
Assistant Director of Conference Services and Campus Center Operations
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3603

Jody R. Borack
borack@njit.edu
Administrative Assistant - Campus Center Operations and Conference Services 
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3601

Amber Danku
amber.l.danku@njit.edu
Coordinator, Evening and Weekend Operations & Activities
Campus Center, Room 280, (973) 596-3606 


Information Desk Staff


Dining & Catering

 

 

Thorin Aiello
​Director of Catering and Special Events

​​TAiello@gourmetdiningllc.com
Campus Center, Room 101
973-596-3052
 


 

David Arluna
Director of Food Services

darluna@gourmetdiningllc.com
Campus Center, 1st Floor
(Continuous Dining Area)
973-596-2468  

 

 

Joseph Cavanaugh
Director of Student Relations

JCavanaugh@gourmetdiningllc.com
Campus Center, 1st Floor
(Continuous Dining Area)
973-596-3055 


 

 

Mark Dabundo
Executive Chef

mdabundo@gourmetdiningllc.com
973 596 3618