Student Organizations

Club Name Abbreviation Contact Contact Email Advisor
Actuarial Society AS Anna Jezewska aj277@njit.edu Karen Rappaport
African Student Association AFSA Olufelouwa Akeredolu oea5@njit.edu Robert Igbomovia
Alpha Phi Omega ΑΦΩ (APO) Jasmine Davis jnd3@njit.edu Humberto Baquerizo
Alpha Rho Chi ΑΡΧ (APX) Katrina Encarnacion katrina.mae021@gmail.com Humberto Baquerizo
Amateur Radio Club ARC k2mff@njit.edu  pt@njit.edu Pete Teklinski
American Chemical Society ACS Steven Vincent sjv24@njit.edu Angelo Perna
American Concrete Institute ACI Premnath Hosein pkh4@njit.edu Mohamed Mahgoub
American Institute of Chemical Engineers AICHE Steven Vincent sjv24@njit.edu Reginald Tomkins
American Society of Mechanical Engineering ASME Hardik Darji had8@njit.edu Harry Kountouras
Amnesty International  AI amnesty@njit.edu alison.lefkovitz@njit.edu Alison Lefkovitz
Associated Construction Contractors of New Jersey ACCNJ accnj.njit@gmail.com wiggins@njit.edu John A. Wiggins
Association for Computing Machinery ACM Eduardo Preciado njitacm@gmail.com ejp9@njit.edu
Association of Indian Students AIS Pooja Naik pn62@njit.edu Sylvana L. Brito Rodriguez
Bangladeshi Student Association BSA Afrida Kabir ank23@njit.edu Khondaker Salehin
Beta Beta Beta BBB Kevin Chen kc258@njit.edu Karen Roach
Biology Society BS Archana Bottu ab575@njit.edu Karen Roach
BioMedical Engineering Society BMES Pamela Rivera pr266@njit.edu Dr. Alev Erdi
Black Student Union BSU  njitbsu@gmail.com lyles@njit.edu Chantonette Lyles 
Brick City Ehaas BCE Deepa Kurian ehsaasdance@gmail.com Jay Kapfraff
Caribbean Student Organization CARIBSO Ashleigh Ann Nelson asn22@njit.edu Debbi Gabbidon Andrews
Chinese Student and Scholar Association  CSSA Fangchu Nie fn45@njit.edu                    
Circle K CK lcl23@njit.edu sarah.vandermark@njit.edu Sarah Vandermark 
Collegiate Association for the Research of Principles CARP Atsuki Imamura ai64@njit.edu Jon Curley
Coptic Society CS Matthew Armanious ma473@njit.edu George Abdou
Cru  CRU  njitcru@gmail.com hart@njit.edu Timothy Hart 
Engineers Without Borders EWB Patrick DeLong pad25@njit.edu Dr. Meegoda
Filipinos In Newark Engaging in Sociocultural Traditions FINEST njit.finest@gmail.com herrera@njit.edu Cecile Herrera
FSAE FSAE Brian Croneberger bc87@njit.edu Shawn Chester
Filmmaking Club FMC Vipin Kannekanti vk288@njit.edu Rodney Reyes
FowndersX FX fowndersX@gmail.com jerry.creighton@njit.edu Jerry Creighton 
Game Club GC njitgamers@gmail.com sequeira@njit.edu Marc Sequeira 
Global Brigades GB njitglobalbrigades@gmail.com wisner@njit.edu Ellen Wisner
Graduate Student Association GSA Ravi Teja Uppaluri ru6@njit.edu Sotirios Ziarras
Health Occupations Student of America HOSA hosa.njit@gmail.com darshan@njit.edu Darshan Desai
Hellenic Cultural Association HCA Christos Panagiotopoulos cp93@njit.edu Dr. Karvela
Highlander Soccer Club HSC sjf23@njit.edu jam68@njit.edu                       
Highlander Chess Club  HCC chess@njit.edu  Deees@njit.edu Eugene Perry Deess
Highlander League of Legends Club HLOLC njitlolclub@gmail.com kehoed@njit.edu Donald J. Kehoe
HighlanderThon HT Vrata Patel vsp42@njit.edu Mouna Moussa
Industrial Design Society of America IDSA Luz Cabrera ldc4@njit.edu Jose Alcala
Information Systems IS Muhammad Butt mbb23@njit.edu Lin Lin
Innovation Acceleration Club IAC Alejandro Del Valle ad396@njit.edu Michael Ehrlich
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers IEEE Shivam Patel   Mohammed Feknous
International Concrete Repair Institute ICRI ICRI.njit@gmail.com​​ Orama@njit.edu Anlee Orama​
Institute of Industrial  and Systems Engineers IISE njit.iie@gmail.com athanassios.bladikas@njit.edu Prof. Bladikas
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship IVCF ivcfnjit@gmail.com laurence.hoewll@njit.edu Lawrence Howell
Knit n Crochet KNC njitknitcrochet@gmail.com chipepo@njit.edu Lois Chipepo
Meditation Club MC nhf3@njit.edu    
Mixed Martial Arts MMA mmaclub.njit@gmail.com callahan@njit.edu Brian Callahan
Model United Nations MUN njitmun17@gmail.com mark.arnowitz@njit.edu Mark Arnowitz
Motorsports NJITMS njitmotorsports@gmail.com andrew.r.lowry@njit.edu Andrew Flory
Muslim Student Association MSA Samer Alsabbagh saa66@njit.edu Dr. Washah
National Organization of Minority Architecture Students NOMAS njitnoma@gmail.com mark.e.bess@njit.edu Mark Bess
National Society of Black Engineers NSBE Brea Phipps bkp34@njit.edu Dr. Crystal Smith
Newman Club NC njitnewmancatholic@gmail.com bcohen@njit.edu Barry Cohen
NJIT Anime Club ANIC njitanime@gmail.com smatt_nj@yahoo.com Matt Gosser
NJIT Robotics Club NRC contactus@njitrobotics.com kevin.j.mcdermott@njit.edu Dr. Kevin McDermott
NJIT SIGGRAPH NJITSIG njitsiggraph@gmail.com wendell@njit.edu Augustus Wendell
Nucleus Yearbook   Malorie Pangilinan mmp57@njit.edu Bob Moran
Pencils of Promise POP pencilsofpromise.njit@gmail.com kroach@njit.edu Karen Roach
Pre Health Society PHS phs.njit@gmail.com darshan@njit.edu Darshan Desai
Pre-Dental Society PDS Predentalsociety.njit@gmail.com darshan@njit.edu Darshan Desai 
Pre-Law Society PLS bs365@njit.edu alison.lefkovitz@njit.edu Alison Lefkovitz
Red Cross League RCL njitrcl@gmail.com mstanko@njit.edu Dr. Maria Stanko
Sikh Student Association SSA ssa6548@gmail.com jaskirat@njit.edu Dr. Jaskirat Sodhi
Society of Automotive Engineering SAE sae@njit.edu Shawn.a.chester@njit.edu Shawn Chester
Society of Hispanic Professional Engineers SHPE njitshpe@gmail.com maria.l.oquendo@njit.edu Maria Oquendo
Society of Musical Arts SOMA somaatnjit@gmail.com kappraff@njit.edu Jay Kappraff
Society of Women Engineers SWE swenjit@googlegroups.com thibeaud@njit.edu Lucie Tchouassi
Spectrum SPEC spectrum.njit@gmail.com ryan.d.baldwin@njit.edu Ryan Baldwin​
Student Activities Council SAC njit.sac@gmail.com anthony.l.laviscount@njit.edu Anthony Laviscount
Student Senate SS senate@njit.edu anthony.l.laviscount@njit.edu Anthony Laviscount
Sustainability and Energy Club SEC and23@njit.edu mcohen@njit.edu Maurie Cohen
Vector Newspaper VEC vso@njit.edu anthony.l.laviscount@njit.edu Anthony Laviscount​
Toastmasters International TOAST toastmastersnjit@gmail.com drraimondo@gmail.com Anthony Raimondo
Veterans Students Organization VSO vso@njit.edu brooks@njit.edu Dr. Charles Brooks
Women in Computing Society WICS wicsnjit@gmail.com wohn@njit.edu Donghee Yvette Wohn​​
WJTB Geek Radio WJTB wjtb@njit.edu andrew.klobucar@njit.edu Dr. Andrew Klobucar
Women in Computing Society WICS wicsnjit@gmail.com wohn@njit.edu Donghee Yvette Wohn