Meet Our Staff

CAMPUS CENTER OPERATIONS

Albert Martinez​
albert.martinez@njit.edu 
Director - Campus Center Operations and Conference Services
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3668


LaTosha Wilson
latosha.wilson@njit.edu or reservations@njit.edu
Associate Director for Campus Reservations
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3600


 
Doneita  Wilson
dwilson@njit.edu
Assistant Director of Conference Services and Campus Center Operations
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3603

Jody R. Borack
borack@njit.edu
Administrative Assistant - Campus Center Operations and Conference Services 
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3601

Amber Danku
amber.l.danku@njit.edu
Coordinator, Evening and Weekend Operations & Activities
Campus Center, Room 280, (973) 596-3606 

 

 

INFORMATION DESK STUDENT STAFF

 

DINING AND CATERING

Thorin Aiello
Director of Catering and Special Events
Campus Center Room. 101, (973) 596-3052
 

     


CENTER FOR STUDENT INVOLVEMENT

Anthony Laviscount
anthony.l.laviscount@njit.edu  
Director - Student Life
Campus Center Room 280, (973) 596-2981
   
Sherlene Ayala
sherlene.i.ayala@njit.edu 
Assistant Director for Diversity and Leadership          
Campus Center Room 494, (973) 596-5640
   
placeholder Allen White
awhite@njit.edu 
Associate Director for Fraternity and Sorority Life     
Campus Center Room 493, (973) 596-3087