Contact Us

Campus Center Information Desk   

150 Bleeker Street, University Heights

Newark, NJ 07102-1981

(973) 596-3605

Meet Our Staff

Donna Minnich Spuhler
minnich@njit.edu
Director, NJIT Campus Center
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3603

Robert Moran
moran@adm.njit.edu 
Associate Director for Commuter Programs          
Campus Center Room 485, (973) 596-3606

Albert Martinez
albert.martinez@njit.edu
Associate Director for Operations and Facilities 
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3668

Allen White

awhite@njit.edu

Associate Director for Fraternity and Sorority Life

Campus Center Room 493, (973) 596-3087  

Sherlene Ayala

sherlene.i.ayala@njit.edu

Assistant Director for Leadership & Diversity

Campus Center Room 494,  (973) 596-5640

Humberto "Humby" Baquerizo Humberto.Baquerizo@njit.edu

Assistant Director for Conferencing Services Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-5641

Latosha Wilson
latosha.wilson@njit.edu
Assistant Director for Campus Reservations - reservations@njit.edu
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3600

Dorothy Wright
dorothy.wright@njit.edu
Campus Center Secretary
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3601