Meet Our Staff


Lorie BrownLorie Brown
Senior Director of Strategic Events and Conference Services
lorie.brown@njit.edu
(973) 596-3336
Campus Center Room 280
 


Eladio Ruiz 3rdEladio Ruiz 3rd 
Director, Strategic Events
eladio.ruiz@njit.edu
Campus Center, Room 208
973-596-3435
 

Albert Martinez​
Director, Operations and Conference Services
albert.martinez@njit.edu
(973) 596-3668
 
Latosha WilsonLaTosha Wilson
Associate Director, Campus Reservations and Operations
latosha.wilson@njit.edu
reservations@njit.edu
(973) 596-3600

Angeline Sosa
Events Coordinator
angeline.s.sosa@njit.edu
(973) 596-5625

 
Photo of Chris BelloChris Bello
Operations Coordinator
christopher.r.bello@njit.edu
(973) 596-2965
 
Jody Borack
Jody R. Borack
Administrative Assistant
borack@njit.edu
(973) 596-3601