Meet Our Staff


Lorie BrownLorie Brown
Senior Director of Strategic Events Planning
lorie.brown@njit.edu
(973) 596-3336
Campus Center Room 280
 


Strategic Events

Operations and Conference Services

Eladio Ruiz 3rdEladio Ruiz 3rd 
Director, Strategic Events
eladio.ruiz@njit.edu
Campus Center, Room 208
973-596-3435
Albert Martinez​
Director, Operations and Conference Services
albert.martinez@njit.edu
(973) 596-3668
​Gabriella Cuzzola
Assistant Director, Strategic Events
gabriella.m.cuzzola@njit.edu
973-596-5625 
Latosha WilsonLaTosha Wilson
Associate Director, Campus Reservations and Operations
latosha.wilson@njit.edu
reservations@njit.edu
(973) 596-3600
  Doneita WilsonDoneita  Wilson
Assistant Director, Conference Services 
dwilson@njit.edu
(973) 596-3603
  Jody Borack​Jody R. Borack
borack@njit.edu
Administrative Assistant, Strategic Events and Conference Services
(973) 596-3601