Contact Us

Campus Center Information Desk   

150 Bleeker Street, University Heights

Newark, NJ 07102-1981

(973) 596-3605

 

Albert Martinez
albert.martinez@njit.edu 
Director - Campus Center Operations and Conference Services
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3668

 

VACANT
Associate Director for Operations and Facilities 
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3668
 
 
LaTosha Wilson
latosha.wilson@njit.edu or reservations@njit.edu
Assistant Director for Campus Reservations
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3600
 
D. Wilson
Conference Coordinator
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3603
 
 
 

Loria Stanley
loria.stanley@njit.edu 
Campus Center Customer Service Specialist          
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3601

 

Anthony Laviscount
anthony.l.laviscount@njit.edu 
Director - Student Life
Campus Center Room 280, (973) 596-2981

Robert Moran
moran@adm.njit.edu 
Associate Director for Commuter Programs          
Campus Center Room 485, (973) 596-3606

Humberto "Humby" Baquerizo
humberto.baquerizo@njit.edu 
Associate Director for Student Involvement          
Campus Center Room 485, (973) 596-5641

Sherlene Ayala
sherlene.i.ayala@njit.edu 
Assistant Director for Diversity and Leadership          
Campus Center Room 494, (973) 596-5640

 

Allen White
awhite@njit.edu 
Associate Director for Fraternity and Sorority Life     
Campus Center Room 493, (973) 596-3087