Contact Us

Campus Center Information Desk   

150 Bleeker Street, University Heights

Newark, NJ 07102-1981

(973) 596-3605

Meet Our Staff

Albert Martinez
albert.martinez@njit.edu 
Interim Director - Campus Center Operations and Center for Student Involvement
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3668

Robert Moran
moran@adm.njit.edu 
Associate Director for Commuter Programs          
Campus Center Room 485, (973) 596-3606

Humberto "Humby" Baquerizo
humberto.baquerizo@njit.edu 
Associate Director for Student Involvement          
Campus Center Room 485, (973) 596-5641
VACANT
Associate Director for Operations and Facilities 
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3668

Allen White
awhite@njit.edu 
Associate Director for Fraternity and Sorority Life     
Campus Center Room 493, (973) 596-3087

Sherlene Ayala
sherlene.i.ayala@njit.edu 
Assistant Director for Diversity and Leadership          
Campus Center Room 494, (973) 596-5640

VACANT (Any questions, please contact the Campus Center Office (973) 596-3605)
Assistant Director for Conferencing Services          
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3600

LaTosha Wilson
latosha.wilson@njit.edu or reservations@njit.edu
Assistant Director for Campus Reservations
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3600

Dorothy Wright
dorothy.wright@njit.edu
Campus Center Secretary
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3601

Loria Stanley
loria.stanley@njit.edu 
Campus Center Customer Service Specialist          
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3601