Campus Center

Meet Our Staff

CAMPUS CENTER OPERATIONS

Albert Martinez​
albert.martinez@njit.edu 
Director - Campus Center Operations and Conference Services
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3668

 



 

LaTosha Wilson
latosha.wilson@njit.edu or reservations@njit.edu
Assistant Director for Campus Reservations
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3600
 

placeholder
 
Doneita  Wilson
dwilson@njit.edu
Conference Coordinator
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3603
 

placeholder
Jody R. Borack
borack@njit.edu
Administrative Assistant - Campus Center Operations and Conference Services 
Campus Center Room 101, (973) 596-3601


CENTER FOR STUDENT INVOLVEMENT

 

Anthony Laviscount
anthony.l.laviscount@njit.edu  
Director - Student Life
Campus Center Room 280, (973) 596-2981
Robert Moran
moran@adm.njit.edu 
Associate Director for Commuter Programs          
Campus Center Room 485, (973) 596-3606
Sherlene Ayala
sherlene.i.ayala@njit.edu 
Assistant Director for Diversity and Leadership          
Campus Center Room 494, (973) 596-5640
Humberto  "Humby" Baquerizo
humberto.baquerizo@njit.edu 
Associate Director for Student Involvement          
Campus Center Room 485, (973) 596-5641
placeholder Allen White
awhite@njit.edu 
Associate Director for Fraternity and Sorority Life     
Campus Center Room 493, (973) 596-3087